School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

Autumn Term

School re-opens:                                         Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closes:                                              Friday 26th October 2018

Total: 39 Days

School re-opens:                                         Monday 5th November 2018

School closes:                                              Friday 21st December 2018

Total 34 Days

Spring Term

School re-opens:                                         Monday 7thJanuary 2019

School closes:                                              Friday 15th February 2019

Total 30 Days 

School re-opens:                                         Monday 25th February 2019

School closes:                                              Thursday 18th April 2019

Total 39 Days

Summer Term

School re-opens:                                         Tuesday 30th April 2019

School closes:                                              Friday 24th May 2019

Total 18 Days

School re-opens:                                         Monday 10th June 2019

School closes:                                              Friday 19th July 2019

Total 30 Days                                 

In-service Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

The other 2 Days are made up by staff as follows:

Attendance at 2 Sacraments with Year 3 (1 Day) 

Attendance at Twilight Staff INSET throughout the year to equate to 1 further day.

Monday 6th May 2019 May Day

 


Translate »