Headteacher – Mrs Duffy

Deputy Head – Miss Nally 

Chair Of Governors – Mrs M Daly and Fr C Lough


Class Teachers

Nursery: Miss McLaughlin

Reception – Miss Murray (EYFS Lead)

Year One – Mrs Dass

Year Two – Miss Mannion (Key Stage One Lead)

Year Three – Mrs Chadwick (Key Stage Two Lead)

Year Four – Mrs Gordon

Year Five – Miss Harrison

Year Six – Mrs Schilling


Additional Teachers

SENDCO – Mrs Smallman

Learning Mentor and Attendance Lead-Mrs Partridge

Music Teacher-  Mrs D Derbyshire



Teaching Assistants

Nursery- Miss O’Brien, Mrs Crowther

Reception- Mrs Delahunt 

Year One – Mrs Gleeson and Mrs Sutherland

Year Two – Mrs Morgan and Miss Moore

Year Three – Miss Derbyshire

Year Five – Mrs Ferriss-King

Year Six – Mrs Hutchinson



Office Staff

Bursar – Ms Sayer

School Office Manager – Mrs Morgan